Latest Events

Fri May 01 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Fri May 08 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Sun May 10 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Cork Connection
Fri May 15 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Fri May 22 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Fri May 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Fri Jun 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Wed Jun 10 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Cork Connection
Fri Jun 12 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Fri Jun 19 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe

Corks and Tapas Happy Hour Specials from 4-7:30 p.m