Latest Events

Fri Dec 12 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Sun Dec 14 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Kenny Clark and the 3 B Trio
Fri Dec 19 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Sun Dec 21 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Kenny Clark and the 3 B Trio
Fri Dec 26 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Sun Dec 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Kenny Clark and the 3 B Trio
Fri Jan 02 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Fri Jan 09 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe
Sat Jan 10 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Cork Connection
Fri Jan 16 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DJ Joe

Corks and Tapas Happy Hour Specials from 4-7:30 p.m